UnMetal Limited Edition | PlayStation Vita

      No Comments on UnMetal Limited Edition | PlayStation Vita

UnMetal for PlayStation Vita

unmetal limited edition eastasiasoft asia multi-language physical retail release playstation vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comIn 1972 a crack commando squad threw you in prison for a crime you didn’t commit. You promptly escaped from a maximum-security stockade to the underground trying to survive from these soldiers of fortune. UnMetal is a 2D stealth/action game (with a bit of humour) where the goal is to escape from an enemy military base. But what started as a simple break out ended up being an inside operation to prevent a massive attack against NATO.

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
2.500 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: December 17th, 2020 11pm HK / 10am Eastern / 7am Pacific / 16:00 CET

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer