Freedom Finger | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Freedom Finger | PlayStation 4

Freedom Finger for PlayStation 4

freedom finger physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comFreedom Finger is a music-driven, side-scrolling shooter that sends you blasting and punching through 40 levels of crazy action.
Starring Nolan North and John DiMaggio!

Soundtrack by Aesop Rock, Red Fang, Com Truise, Power Trip, and many more!

Availability / Price
2.000 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: Dec. 11th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: Dec. 11th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer