EarthNight | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on EarthNight | PlayStation 4

EarthNight for PlayStation 4

earthnight physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comEarthNight is a hand-painted rogue-like runner about the dragon apocalypse.
The game alternates between running on the backs of dragons and skydiving through a sea of the vile beasts. The running sections are frantic, fast-paced and filled with danger, while the skydiving sections serve as an alive level select and a break from the action.

Availability / Price
1.500 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: Dec. 11th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: Dec. 11th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer