Art of Fighting Anthology | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Art of Fighting Anthology | PlayStation 4

Art of Fighting Anthology for PlayStation 4

art of fighting physical retail release standard edition limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comThe Art of Fighting Anthology contains the trilogy of Art of Fighting 1, Art of Fighting 2, and Art of Fighting 3.

These three titles helped define the fighting game genre and many mechanics introduced in this series have gone on to become staples of the genre. This includes features such as taunts, character-specific intros, and even Super Moves!

There’s a Collector’s Edition which comes with:

  • the game (region free)
  • custom shock box by Fangamer (holds your game case and mini NeoGeo cart!)
  • commemorative (non-functional) mini NeoGeo cartridge.
  • reversible 18″ x 24″ poster
  • 6 art cards

art of fighting physical retail release collectors edition limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comAvailability / Price
Standard Edition: 3.500 / $29.99
Collector’s Edition: 1.500 / $59.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: Nov. 13th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: Nov. 13th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer