ScourgeBringer | Nintendo Switch

      No Comments on ScourgeBringer | Nintendo Switch

ScourgeBringer for Nintendo Switch

scourgebringer limited edition standard edition lgn coupon affiliate link nintendo switch retail physical asia multi-language release nintendo switch cover-www.limitedgamenews.comFrom the developers of NeuroVoider, ScourgeBringer is a fast-paced free-moving roguelite platformer.

Set in a post-apocalyptic world where a mysterious entity wreaked havoc on all humanity, ScourgeBringer puts you in the shoes of the deadliest warrior of her clan: Kyhra. Help her to explore the unknown and slash her way through ancient machines guarding the seal of her past, and maybe the redemption of humanity.

The Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • original soundtrack
  • numbered certificate
  • minicase keychain

Availability / Price
Limited Edition: 2.000 / $34.99
Standard Edition: open pre-order / $29.99

Pre-order window
Opens: November 5th, 2020 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 16:00 CET

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer