SuperMash | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on SuperMash | PlayStation 4

SuperMash for PlayStation 4

supersmash retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comJume’s game shop is in trouble, and she needs her brother Tomo’s help to save it! Mash together iconic genres to create never-before-seen gaming experiences. Jump through classic Platformer levels with a tactical Stealth character, fight as spaceships in engaging JRPG battles, and more!
Anything is possible with SuperMash’s emergent game system, which creates a unique game every time you play. You can even customize your Mashes with the help of Dev Cards! Think the Mash you made is impossible? Share its MASH Code with a friend or streamer and see if they can beat it!

Availability / Price
2.000 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: Sept. 18th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: Sept. 18th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer