Metal Slug Anthology | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Metal Slug Anthology | PlayStation 4

Metal Slug Anthology for PlayStation 4

metal slug anthology retail release standard edition limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comThe popularity of SNK’s legendary action-shooting series has never shown any signs of slowing down over the years. To celebrate, the creators of Metal Slug Anthology stopped at nothing to provide a 2D, side-scrolling compilation with all the great gameplay possibilities into this complete arcade compilation.
Each installment in the series included in Metal Slug Anthology offers unique, memorable gameplay and game objectives centered around a futuristic battle between the Regular and Rebel Army. The Regular Army gathered its scattered troops and launched a desperate counter attack recapturing the stolen Metal Slug, and using an arsenal of vehicles to destroy the opposition!

There’s a Classic Edition which comes with:

  • metal slug anthology retail release classic edition limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comthe game (region free)
  • functional classic NEO GEO shockbox
  • the shockbox holds your game case
  • commemorative non-functioning mini NEOGEO cartridge
  • 7 art cards
  • reversible 18″ x 24″ poster.

Availability / Price
Standard Edition: 6.000 / $29.99
Classic Edition: 2.500 / $59.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: Sept. 18th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: Sept. 18th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer