Task Force Kampas | PlayStation Vita

      No Comments on Task Force Kampas | PlayStation Vita

Task Force Kampas for PlayStation Vita

task force kampas limited edition retail asia multi-language release eastasiasoft ps vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comDrawing inspiration from the golden age of Japanese shoot‘em ups, Task Force Kampas combines retro action with modern conventions, adding new mechanics and randomly generated stages with hand-crafted bosses. In a unique twist, the game can be finished, but skilled players will find a way to continue past the ending and claim even higher scores! Rhythmic gameplay and a pulsing soundtrack work together to create an intense audio-visual experience.

The Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • original soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
Limited Edition: 1.000 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: September 10th, 2020 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer