Root Double: Before Crime * After Days Xtend Edition | PlayStation Vita

Root Double: Before Crime * After Days Xtend Edition
PlayStation Vita

root double before crime after days xtend edition limited edition retail asia multi-language release eastasiasoft ps vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comRoot Double: Before Crime * After Days Xtend Edition – The year is 2030. Business is as usual in the isolated research city of Rokumei – that is until several explosions suddenly go off in the nuclear research facility known as “LABO.” The city sends in “Sirius,” an elite rescue squad, to deal with the situation. But the situation only gets worse when LABO’s nuclear reactor melts down, –with members of Sirius and survivors still trapped inside. With radiation leaking everywhere and not enough anti-radiation medication to last until lockdown lifts, the survivors make more and more grim discoveries. In their struggle for survival, they learn that doubt is their greatest enemy, and trust their greatest asset.

The Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • original soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
Limited Edition: 2.000 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: September 10th, 2020 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer