Yaga [Limited Run Games] | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Yaga [Limited Run Games] | PlayStation 4

Yaga for PlayStation 4

yaga retail limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comYaga is an action RPG with a charming narrative that adapts to your choices, set in the world of Slavic folklore. Play as Ivan, a one-handed blacksmith cursed with incredibly bad luck.

Availability / Price
1.500 will be produced
1.000 game only: $34.99
500 with a soundtrack: $44.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: August 14th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: August 14th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer