Samurai Jack: Battle Through Time | PS4 & Nintendo Switch

Samurai Jack: Battle Through Time for Nintendo Switch & PlayStation 4

samurai jack battle through time retail release limited run games playstation 4 nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comVoiced by the original voice-actors, Samurai Jack: Battle Through Time is an action platform game that spans across time and space, where your actions will determine a new legend!
An untold adventure that ties into the epic series finale.
Team up with trusted allies from the show to face off against familiar enemies.

There are Collector’s Editions which include:
  • the game (region free)
  • full-colour interior art and a booklet
  • 7″ Samurai Jack statue
  • double-sided 18″ x 24″ poster
  • Jack’s katana¬†letter-opener
  • 3 art cards

samurai jack battle through time retail release collectors edition limited run games playstation 4 nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comAvailability / Price
open pre-order / $49.99
Switch Collector’s Edition: 2.000 / $129.99
PS4 Collectior’s Edition: 1.500 / $129.99

Pre-order window (Standard Editions)
opens: August 14th, 2020
closes: September 13th, 2020

Pre-order date (Collector’s Editions)
Batch 1: Aug. 14th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: Aug. 14th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer