Space Channel 5 VR | PlayStation 4 (PSVR)

Space Channel 5 VR: Kinda Funky News Flash
PlayStation 4 / PSVR

space channel 5 standard edition physical release limited run games psvr cover limitedgamenews.comDance is your power to protect the earth against invading aliens.
SEGA’s legendary Dreamcast rhythm game “Space Channel 5 ” is coming to virtual reality as ”Space Channel 5 VR Kinda Funky News Flash!”.
Heroine Ulala will navigate you through the world of “Space Channel 5”.
Your task is to master a series of life-saving dancing poses while tuning into the cool beat. More poses you strike, more viewer ratings you get! Kickass dancing experience, guarantee 100% satisfaction & WOW factor.
Experience the return of Ulala for yourselves!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • physical region free game for the PS4
  • 18″ x 24″ poster
  • officially licensed Sega Dreamcast jewel case
  • foam ring to transform your PS Move controller into Ulala’s microphone
  • fidget spinner
  • handmade galaxy blue Morolian finger puppet

space channel 5 kinda funky news flash collectors edition physical release limited run games psvr cover limitedgamenews.comAvailability / Price
Standard Edition: open pre-order / $34.99
Collector’s Edition: 2.000 / $69.99

Pre-order window (Standard Editions)
opens: July 31st, 2020
closes: August 30th, 2020

Pre-order date (Collector’s Edition)
Batch 1: July 31st, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: July 31st, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (mind the pre-order info above)
Limited Run Games

Trailer