Return of the Obra Dinn | PlayStation 4 & Nintendo Switch

Return of the Obra Dinn for Nintendo Switch & PlayStation 4

return of the obra dinn physical release limited run games standard edition ps4 nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comReturn of the Obra Dinn is a first-person mystery adventure based on exploration and logical deduction.
In 1802, the merchant ship Obra Dinn set out from London for the Orient with over 200 tons of trade goods. Six months later it hadn’t met its rendezvous point at the Cape of Good Hope and was declared lost at sea.
Early this morning of October 14th, 1807, the Obra Dinn drifted into port at Falmouth with damaged sails and no visible crew. As insurance investigator for the East India Company’s London Office, dispatch immediately to Falmouth, find means to board the ship, and prepare an assessment of damages.

return of the obra dinn physical release limited run games collectors edition ps4 nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.com

The are Collector’s Editions for both systems which include:

  • the game (region free)
  • 2 double-sided posters
  • original soundtrack
  • RotOB: The Book
  • a big box to house it all

Availability / Price
Switch/PS4 Standard: open pre-order / $34.99
Switch CE: 1.000 / $74.99
PS4 CE: 750 / $74.99

Pre-order window (Standard Editions)
opens: July 24th, 2020
closes: August 23rd, 2020

Pre-order date (Collector’s Editions)
Batch 1: July 24th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: July 24th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer