Papers, please | PlayStation Vita

      No Comments on Papers, please | PlayStation Vita

Papers, please for PlayStation Vita

papers please physical release limited run games nintendo ps vita limitedgamenews.comPapers, please – Do you have the nerve to withstand the pressure of being an immigration inspector in this dystopian document thriller?

Availability / Price
3.000 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: July 24th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: July 24th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer