Xeno Crisis | PlayStation Vita

      No Comments on Xeno Crisis | PlayStation Vita

Xeno Crisis for PlayStation Vita

xeno crisis limited edition physical release eastasiasoft ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comXeno Crisis is an arena shooter in which one or two players take control of battle-hardened marines embarking on a deadly mission to confront an alien menace and get home alive! Run and gun your way through thousands of adversaries as you explore the devastating research outpost, searching for survivors, and ultimately facing the origin of the outpost’s demise.

The Limited Editions come with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • original soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
2.000 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: July 9th, 2020 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer