Ganbare! Super Strikers | PlayStation Vita

Ganbare! Super Strikers for PlayStation Vita

ganbare super strikers limited edition physical release eastasiasoft ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comGanbare! Super Strikers is an innovative mix between Tactical RPG and Soccer. Win matches to level up and earn new equipment that will allow you to learn special abilities, boost your players’ stats or protect yourself against altered status effects.

The Limited Editions come with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • original soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
1.000 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: July 9th, 2020 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer