Mother Russia Bleeds | Nintendo Switch & PS4

Mother Russia Bleeds for Nintendo Switch & PlayStation 4

mother russia bleeds physical release special reserve edition special reserve games ps4 nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comMother Russia Bleeds is an ultra-violent co-op brawler overflowing with an unmistakable style and unforgettably brutal action for up to four players at once. Set in an alternate U.S.S.R, the story centres on a desperate crew of imprisoned street fighters that must overcome an oppressive criminal authority and forced drug addictions through any means necessary. Battle solo or alongside friends in an exceptional story mode campaign or harden your resolve in the savage Survival Mode.

NOTE
Special Reserve Games & Limited Run Games will both sell unique variant cover releases!

mother russia bleeds physical release standard edition limited run games ps4 nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.com

The Special Reserve will come with:

  • physical game (region free)
  • sequentially numbered game packaging
  • reversible jacket artwork
  • Special Reserve box
  • 5″ x 7″ special reserve art print
  • static clings
  • 3″ embroidered patch
  • bonus jacket artwork
  • (Switch) 32-page instruction booklet
  • (PS4) 40-page instruction booklet

Availability / Price
Special Reserve PS4: 1.000 / $39.99
Special Reserve Switch: 3.000 / $39.99
Limited Run Games PS4: 1.500 / $29.99
Limited Run Games Switch: 2.000 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Limited Run Games: June 23rd, 2020 11 am Central / 18:00 CEST
Special Reserve Games: June 23rd, 2020 12 pm Central / 19:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Special Reserve Games
Limited Run Games

Trailer