Asdivine Kamura | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Asdivine Kamura | PlayStation 4

Asdivine Kamura for PlayStation 4

asdivine kamura physical release limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comAsdivine Kamura – After everything is upended when a transcendent being named Zaddes appears and begins altering the world, the Spirit Deity, Shiki, sets out to gather the Mystic Orbs scattered throughout the various regions, and restore his world. Teaming up with an unlikely band of both quiet and freewheeling female companions, what conclusion they all arrive at? Only the deity knows the answer to that!

Availability / Price
1.500 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: June 19nd, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: June 19nd, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer