Namcot Collection | Nintendo Switch

Namcot Collection for Nintendo Switch

namcot collection retail asia multi-language release nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comNamcot Collection is a collection of various Namcot titles.

Title lineup included:

– Pac-Man
– Galaga
– The Tower of Druaga
– Battle City
– Star Luster
– Family Jockey
– Yokai Dochuki
– Dragon Spirit
– Mendel Palace (Quinty)
– Splatterhouse: Wanpaku Graffiti


Release date
June 18th, 2020

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

(Pre-)Order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!


YouTube player