Moero Crystal H | Nintendo Switch

Moero Crystal H for Nintendo Switch

moero crystal h limited edition physical asia multi-language release eastasiasoft nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comMoero Crystal H is a dungeon-crawling RPG telling the tale of Zenox the “Lucky Pervert”, who must partner with a troupe of monster girls to reclaim the stolen Bra of Darkness, an object of great power needed to save the world. Equipped with the “Panties of Light” to guide them, our heroes embark on their mythical quest.

Standard & Limited Editions are available.

The Limited Edition comes with:

  • physical copy of the game (region free)
  • full-color printed manual
  • original soundtrack CD
  • artbook
  • sticker set
  • individually numbered collector’s certificate
  • collector’s box (with a beautifully embossed logo)
  • Playasia mini case keychain

moero crystal h standard edition physical asia multi-language release eastasiasoft nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comAvailability / Price
Limited Edition: 3.000 / $59.99
Standard Edition: $39.99

Pre-order window
Opens: May 28th, 2020
11pm Hong Kong / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer