Kid Tripp / Miles and Kilo Collection | PlayStation Vita

Kid Tripp / Miles and Kilo Collection for PlayStation Vita

kid tripp miles and kilo collection limited edition asia multi-language eastasiasoft ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comKid Tripp / Miles and Kilo Collection contains 2 action platformers on 1 card! With dual platinum trophy support!
Kid Tripp
Have you got what it takes to help Kid Tripp escape? Kid Tripp has crashed on a mysterious island and now the local wildlife is out to ruin his day. Run and jump your way through 20 levels of intense platforming madness in this tough-as-nails platformer! Have you got what it takes to help Kid Tripp escape?

Miles & Kilo
Miles and Kilo have been attacked by a mischievous spectre! With their plane in pieces and a gang of thieving scoundrels running off with the important parts, the unfortunate duo’s only hope of escape is to embark on a thrilling chase across a haunted island. Miles & Kilo is a fast-paced action platformer that contains 36 challenging levels and 5 exciting boss battles.

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • game (region free)
  • manual
  • original soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
1.500 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: January 30th, 2020 10am Eastern / 7am Pacific / 16:00 CET

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer