FoxyLand Collection | PlayStation Vita

      No Comments on FoxyLand Collection | PlayStation Vita

FoxyLand Collection for PlayStation Vita

foxyland collection limited edition asia multi-language eastasiasoft ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comFoxyLand Collection includes two sweet jump ‘n’ run titles for PlayStation Vita from East Asia Soft:
FoxyLand
Help Foxy Fox on a dangerous journey to rescue his love, Jennie. Without your help, Foxy won’t be able to save her!
Embark on an adventure to rescue Jennie! Jump and dodge past challenging enemies and traps while collecting gems and cherries across 36 levels. Dress up Foxy by purchasing additional accessories for him using the cherries you collect on your journey!

FoxyLand 2
After a peaceful day looking for cherries, Foxy’s children were kidnapped by the mean Wolfie brothers. Now it’s up to Foxy and Jennie to rescue their children! Jump, leap, and wall kick to bypass enemies in order to reach the end of the stage to rescue Foxy’s puppers across the island. Play as both Foxy and Jennie in a cooperative multiplayer. Hidden across each level are 3 FoxyCoins, can you find them all? Also, keep an eye out for secret flags to explore more of the island!

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • game (region free)
  • manual
  • original soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
1.500 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: January 30th, 2020 10am Eastern / 7am Pacific / 16:00 CET

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer