Rocketbirds 2: Evolution for PS4 & PS Vita

      No Comments on Rocketbirds 2: Evolution for PS4 & PS Vita

Rocketbirds 2: Evolution for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

rocketbirds 2 evolution physical release limited run games ps vita ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comRocketbirds 2: Evolution – This Story Tastes nothing like chicken! – Step into the webbed feet of “Hardboiled Chicken”, the series’ undeniably plucky superchicken secret agent and venture into the game’s full Story Mode campaign. Thanks to the return of the evil penguin despot, iL Putzki, Hardboiled must hunt down and eliminate him once and for all using jetpacks, new guns, disguises and skills only fit for the Bond of super-chicken agents.

Availability / Price
PS4: 1.500 / $29.99
PS Vita: 2.000 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: December 27th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: December 27th, 2019 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer