ADK Damashii for PlayStation 4

  

ADK Damashii for PlayStation 4

adk damashii standard edition physical release limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comADK Damashii includes 5 classic SNK games:
Ganggang Kohshinkyoku (abbreviated ADK) is a one-on-one fighting arcade game that includes the ability to fight on multiple planes.
Ninja Master’s: Haō Ninpō Chō is a ninja-themed one-on-one fighting game that allows players to switch between weapon-based and hand-to-hand fighting styles.
Ninja Combat is a 1991 side-scrolling action game and one of the earliest NEOGEO games and is also famous for its skill-based gameplay and high difficutly.
Ninja Commando is a top down, vertically scrolling run and gun arcade game that features a unique feature where special moves can be launched with specific fighting game-like command inputs.
Twinkle Star Sprites is a competitive scrolling shooter that combines elements of shoot-em-ups with puzzle game elements.

adk damashii classic edition physical release limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comThere is a Classic Edition which includes:

  • the game (region free)
  • functional classic NEO GEO Shockbox to hold the game case
  • commemorative mini NEO GEO AES cartridge
  • 5 art cards representing each game

Availability / Price
Standard: 3.000 / $29.99
Classic Edition: 1.000 / $59.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: December 27th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: December 27th, 2019 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer