Lifeless Planet for PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Lifeless Planet for PlayStation 4

Lifeless Planet for PlayStation 4

lifeless planet physical release limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comWhile seeking life on a distant planet, an astronaut discovers an abandoned Russian town. He suspects his mission is a hoax until a mysterious young woman saves him from a strange and deadly phenomenon… Lifeless Planet is a third-person action-adventure that features an old-school sci-fi story and spectacular environments in the spirit of classic action-adventures.

Availability / Price
1.500 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: December 6th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: December 6th, 2019 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer