Jupiter & Mars for PlayStation 4 (PSVR)

      No Comments on Jupiter & Mars for PlayStation 4 (PSVR)

Jupiter & Mars for PlayStation 4 / PSVR

jupiter & mars physical release limited run games ps4 psvr cover limitedgamenews.comJupiter & Mars is an underwater adventure set in a future-Earth in which everything science warned us about has come to pass: sea levels have risen from melting ice caps and climate change. As a result, the coastal cities are all but completely submerged. Since man’s disappearance, the oceans have begun to reclaim themselves, with coral and nearly extinct creatures returning to their once-thriving levels. But the artifacts of man’s once-formidable presence still remain, and an elite race of whales known as the Elders enlist Jupiter and Mars to help neutralize a global network of semi-functioning bases and machines that are disrupting sea life. Along the way, Jupiter and Mars will meet legendary creatures, perform incredible feats, and maybe even live to tell the tale. Jupiter & Mars is being developed in partnership with acclaimed ocean organizations SeaLegacy and The Ocean Foundation, who are providing the game with exclusive content.

Availability / Price
1.500 / $34.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: December 6th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: December 6th, 2019 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer