Polybius for Atari 2600

  

Polybius for Atari 2600

polybius physical release hard copy games atari 2600 cover limitedgamenews.comYou probably heard about the mysterious urban legends about an arcade machine called Polybius. This is a Atari 2600 adaptation of said fabled arcade machine.
Purchase at your own risk!
NTSC only version – will not run on PAL machines.

Availability / Price
81 / $39.99
Yes… only 81 copies will be made available. oO

Pre-order date
October 31st, 2019
12pm EDT // 4pm GMT // 9am PDT // 17:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Hard Copy Games

Trailer
No trailer! oO