Costume Quest 2 for PlayStation 4

  

Costume Quest 2 for PlayStation 4

costume quest 2 physical release limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comTrick, treat and pick a fight with villainous dental soldiers in Costume Quest 2, the sweet sequel to Double Fine’s hit original, Costume Quest, that turned fans of all ages into candy obsessed crusaders. This inspired RPG adventure includes a range of new features and gameplay improvements to double the amount of mischievous fun. Explore spooky time-traversing landscapes, don adorable new costumes that transform into powerful Hallo-warriors, and collect even Creepier Treat Cards to wield in combat against a legion of hygiene obsessed baddies. Only heroic siblings Wren and Reynold can save Halloween forever!

There’s also a Deluxe Edition that comes with:

  • PS4 game (region free)
  • original soundtrack
  • 18″ x 24″ poster
  • Dr. Orel White enamel pin
  • collector’s box

Availability / Price
Standard Edition: 2.000 / $24.99
Collector’s Edition: 1.000 / $54.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: October 25th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: October 25th, 2019 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer