Battle Princess Madelyn (Royal Edition) for PS4 & Nintendo Switch

  

Battle Princess Madelyn (Royal Edition) | Nintendo Switch & PS4

battle princess madelyn physical release limited run games ps4 nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comBattle Princess Madelyn is a game that follows the journey of a young knight in training, Madelyn, and her ghostly pet dog, Fritzy. They set out on a journey to save her kingdom and her family from the clutches of an evil wizard.

Set in the vein of classic Ghouls N’ Ghosts and Wonder Boy 3: The Dragon’s Trap, the instantly classic and familiar gameplay will transport old-school gamers back to their heyday, and the self-adjusting difficulty will allow for even the most novice of gamer to pick up and play!

Gamer’s/Collector’s Note
Please note that Limited Run Game’s Switch release is called Royal Edition and it’s a completely different version of the game which differs a lot from the PS4 release and the previously released Asia version. Read HERE for all details.

Availability / Price
PS4: 1.500 / $29.99
Switch: open pre-order / $34.99

Pre-order window (Switch Royal Edition)
opens: October 25th, 2019
closes: November 8th, 2019

Pre-order date (PS4 Edition)
Batch 1: October 25th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: October 25th, 2019 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer
PS4:

Switch: