Elliot Quest for PlayStation 4

  

Elliot Quest for PlayStation 4

elliot quest physical release hard copy games ps4 cover (normal and variant) limitedgamenews.comElliot Quest: After Elliot’s wife disappears, he falls sick and attempts to take his own life–only to discovers that he can’t die. Plagued by nightmares and growing weaker by the day, Elliot seeks out a local Sage, who tells him that he’s the victim of a rare curse. A demon called a Satar is slowly consuming Elliot’s vitality. If Elliot can’t find a cure to the curse before it’s too late, he will become a Satar. His only hope is to ask for the help of one of the island’s Guardians, who have kept the Satar from taking over Urele.

Availability
two variant covers, limited to 750 each

Pricing
$24.99 + shipping

Pre-order date
1st batch: September 27th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
2nd batch: September 27th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (mind the pre-order window)
Hard Copy Games

Trailer