Shakedown Hawaii for Nintendo Switch

  

Shakedown Hawaii for Nintendo Switch

shakedown hawaii physical release collectors edition vblank entertainment nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comWelcome to Shakedown Hawaii, Vblank Entertainment’s latest open-world adventure. Build a “legitimate” corporation by completing open-world missions, acquiring businesses, sabotaging competitors, “rezoning” land, and shaking down shops for protection money.
You are the CEO, and questionable subsidiaries, misleading ads, fine print, hidden service fees, and marketing spin are your tools of choice.

Standard & Collector’s Editions will be available.

The Collector’s Edition comes with:

  • region-free cartridge
  • special collector’s box
  • exclusive CEO character mini-figure with removable stand
  • color manual

Availability / Price
Standard Edition: ??? / $29.99
Collector’s Edition: 4.000 / $44.99

Pre-order window opens
September 25th, 2019
10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm UK / 19:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order window)
Buy itĀ from VBlank Entertainment

Trailer