Planet of the Apes: Last Frontier for PlayStation 4

  

Planet of the Apes: Last Frontier for PlayStation 4

planet of the apes last frontier physical release limited run games playlink ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comPlanet of the Apes: Last Frontier is a narrative adventure game of conquest, betrayal, and survival. When the fates of a tribe of apes and a band of human survivors intertwine, two worlds collide as their precarious existence hangs in the balance.
Players play both sides of the growing conflict, gaining a deep understanding of the motivations, hopes, and fears of humans and apes alike. The destinies of each species rest entirely on the player as the game pushes towards a tense, fragile peace, or a final bloody battle.
Use the Planet of the Apes: Last Frontier PlayLink app (available for free on Android or iOs stores) to play together on your smartphones and see how you and your friends will direct this narrative blockbuster.

Availability / Price
2.500 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: September 13th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: September 13th, 2019 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer