Duck Game for Nintendo Switch & PS4

  

Duck Game for Nintendo Switch & PlayStation 4

duck game physical release limited run games standard edition ps4 nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comThe year is 1984. Ducks run wild in a frantic battle for FAME and GLORY. Win over spectators by destroying your feathered friends with an IRRESPONSIBLE NUMBER OF WEAPONS. One shot and you’re ROASTED. This is Duck Game. Finally on Nintendo Switch with more LEVELS, more GUNS, and more QUACKING.

There are Deluxe Editions which include:

  • physical game
  • chancy enamel pin
  • reversible 18 x 24 inch poster
  • official soundtrack on physical CD

duck game physical release limited run games deluxe edition nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.com

Availability / Price
Standard: open pre-order / $29.99
Deluxe: 1.000 / $54.99

Pre-order window (Standard Editions)
opens: September 13th, 2019
closes: September 27th, 2019

Pre-order date (Deluxe Editions)
Batch 1: September 13th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: September 13th, 2019 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer