Transistor for PlayStation 4 & Nintendo Switch

  

Transistor for PlayStation 4Nintendo Switch

transistor standard edition retail limited run games ps4 nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comTransistor is a sci-fi themed action RPG from the creators of Bastion that invites players to wield an extraordinary weapon of unknown origin as they fight through a stunning futuristic city.

There’s a Collector’s Edition that comes with:

  • region-free game with full interior art & manual
  • Red’s ring (wearable & display ready)
  • official soundtrack
  • reversible 18″x24″ poster
  • cloudbank postcard
  • Junction Jan’s coaster (4)
  • Camerata enamel pin
  • Cloudbank enamel pin
  • all in a premium rigid style box

Availability / Price
Switch: Standard Edition: open pre-order / 34.99
Switch: Collector’s Edition: 2.500 / 79.99
PS4: Standard Edition: open pre-order / 34.99
PS4: Collector’s Edition: 1.500 / 79.99

Pre-order window (Standard Edition)
opens: July 5th, 2019
closes: July 19th, 2019

Pre-order date (Collector’s Editions)
Batch 1: July 5th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: July 5th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer