Corpse Killer: 25th Anniversary Edition for PS4

  

Corpse Killer: 25th Anniversary Edition for PlayStation 4

corpse killer standard edition retail limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comCorpse Killer: 25th Anniversary Edition: You’re stranded on an uncharted island of Death. You’re zombifying from Voodoo poison. A mad scientist is on your trail. Hundreds of rotting stiffs are crawling out of their graves to chew your guys, and you can’t kill ’em. They’re already dead.
You are an unnamed United States marine that is coming onto a tropical island on a top secret mission to stop the evil Dr. Hellman, who plans to release his army of zombies on the world. With Winston and Julie, your mission is to infiltrate Hellman’s compound and rescue four of your comrades and stop Dr. Hellman from carrying out his plan.

There’s a Classic Edition that comes with:

  • physical game with reversible art
  • full-color behind the scenes booklet (with never before seen production photos)
  • full script from when it had the name “Project Manpower”
  • double disc cd soundtrack
  • logo decal
  • double-sided 18″ x 24″ Corpse Killer poster
  • One piece of original production memorabilia
    this can be either a production photo slide, a behind the scenes VHS tape, product pack shot Tophoto, sealed original 3DO game, or sealed Mac game. Chances are random and no guarantees can be made.

corpse killer collectors classic edition retail limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comAvailability / Price
Standard Edition: open pre-order / $29.99
Classic Edition: 1.500 / $59.99

Pre-order window (Standard Edition)
opens: July 5th, 2019
closes: July 19th, 2019

Pre-order date (Classic Edition)
Batch 1: July 5th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: July 5th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer