Shadow of Loot Box for PlayStation 4

  

Shadow of Loot Box for PlayStation 4

shadow of loot box retail eastasiasoft ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comShadow of Loot Box is an attempt to present what video games can become in the near future. Each level of this shooter is a reference to a popular trend in the modern game development industry. Will you be able to overcome the thorny path full of microtransactions, loot boxes, and bugs, resisting the temptation to use the in-game store?

This Limited Edition comes with

    • physical copy of the game (region free)
    • full-color printed manual
    • Loot Box Toy Brick Set (265pcs / nanosize)
    • individually numbered collector’s certificate
    • collector’s box (with a beautifully embossed logo)

Availability / Price
Limited Edition: 1.000 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens:
June 27th, 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click 
HERE for help!

Trailer