Star Wars Bounty Hunter for PlayStation 4

  

Star Wars Bounty Hunter for PlayStation 4

star wars bounty hunter retail limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comRe-experience Star Wars Bounty Hunter for PS2 like never before! Featuring full 1080p up-rendering and offering enhanced features such as Trophies, Shareplay, Remote Play, Activity Feeds and Second Screen support for game manuals with PS Vita or PS App.
You are Jango Fett, the most fearless bounty hunter in the galaxy, hired to capture a deranged Dark Jedi. Armed with an array of deadly weapons and skills, you’ll face off against galactic scum from the darkest corners of the Star Wars™ universe. For the galaxy’s most wanted there is no place to hide.

There is also a Premium Edition that comes with:

  • premium foil stamped individually numbered, LucasArts style “board game” box in classic dimensions.
  • physical game for the PlayStation 4 sealed in a standard PS4 case
  • official G2 Blu-ray sized steelBook case
  • Reversible 18″ x 24″ poster
  • coin
  • enamel Jango Fett helmet pin

Availability / Price
Standard Edition: 7.500 / $29.99
Premium Edition: 3.000 / $84.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: June 28th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: June 28th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer
We were unable to source a trailer for the PS4 release. :-/