Ghost 1.0 & Unepic Collection for Nintendo Switch

  

Ghost 1.0 & Unepic Collection for Nintendo Switch

ghost 1.0 unepic collection standard edition retail eastasiasoft nintendo switch limitedgamenews.comThis Ghost 1.0 & Unepic Collection combines 2 games:
Ghost 1.0 is a metroidvania where two super hackers hire a mysterious agent in order to infiltrate the Nakamura Space Station and steal the greatest electronic secret ever.
Unepic is a mixture of platforming and role-playing game that takes place in a huge castle of medieval fantasy. Explore more than 200 rooms, discover over 100 different weapons, and learn more than 70 spells!

Standard & Limited Editions are available.

The Limited Edition comes with

    • collector’s box
    • game (region free, both games on 1 cart)
    • full-colour printed game manual
    • 2 cd soundtrack
    • individually numbered certificate
    • reversible cover

ghost 1.0 unepic collection limited edition retail eastasiasoft nintendo switch limitedgamenews.comAvailability / Price
Limited Edition: 2.000 / $39.99
Standard Edition: 2.000 / $29.99

Pre-order window
Opens:
May 30th, 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
(Pre-) order it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Switch Limited & Standard Edition @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for $3 off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click 
HERE for help!

Trailer