Ghost 1.0 for PlayStation 4

  

Ghost 1.0 for PlayStation 4

ghost 1.0 limited edition retail eastasiasoft ps4 limitedgamenews.comGhost 1.0 is a metroidvania where two super hackers hire a mysterious agent in order to infiltrate the Nakamura Space Station and steal the greatest electronic secret ever.

This Limited Edition comes with

    • collector’s box
    • game (region free)
    • full-colour printed game manual
    • 2 cd soundtrack
    • individually numbered certificate

Availability / Price
Limited Edition: 1.000 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens:
May 30th, 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Limited Edition @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for $3 off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click 
HERE for help!

Trailer