Death Road to Canada | Nintendo Switch & PlayStation 4

  

Death Road to Canada for Nintendo Switch & PlayStation 4

death road to canada limited edition eastasiasoft nintendo switch ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comDeath Road to Canada is built for replay value. Everything is randomized: locations, events, survivor appearances and personalities. There’s a different story every time you play, set in a world that doesn’t take itself too seriously.

The Limited Editions come with

  • collector’s box
  • game (region free)
  • game manual
  • 2 CD original soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
death road to canada standard edition eastasiasoft nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comSwitch Limited: 2.500 / $39.99
Vita Limited: 1.500 / $34.99
Switch Standard: 2.500 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Starts March 21st, 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 16:00 CET

Want the game?
(Pre-) order it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Death Road to Canada @Play-Asia.com
Use Coupon LGN for $3 off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click 
HERE for help!

Trailer