Pato Box for Nintendo Switch & PlayStation Vita

  

Pato Box for Nintendo Switch & PlayStation Vita

pato box limited edition asia multi-language nintendo switch ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comPato Box is an adventure/fighting game inspired by the “Punch-Out!!” series. Is a surreal boxing quest with a luck! Test your reflexes as you fight your way through an evil corporation in search for retribution. Uncover their deepest secrets by exploring thrilling 3D environments with a graphic novel/comic book art style. Find the henchmen who took your dream away in an action-packed and fast-paced fights that will test you to the limit as a true boxing champion!
Will you chicken out or learn how to DUCK?

The Limited Editions come with

  • collector’s box
  • game (region free)
  • game manual
  • 2 CD original soundtrack
  • boxing champion numbered certificate

pato box standard edition asia multi-language nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comAvailability / Price
Switch Limited: 2.000 / $39.99
Vita Limited: 1.500 / $34.99
Switch Standard: 3.000 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Starts March 7th, 10am Eastern / 7am Pacific / 16:00 CET

Want the game?
(Pre-) order it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Limited Edition @Play-Asia.com
Use Coupon LGN for $3 off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click 
HERE for help!

Trailer