Fairune Collection for Nintendo Switch

  

Fairune Collection for Nintendo Switch

fairune collecion super rare games nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.com

Fairune Collection features 4 great games.
Fairune is a retro-styled adventure RPG. Our heroine embarks upon a journey to unlock three mysterious statues and seal away a great evil. Throughout the journey, she will need to solve puzzles, fight monsters, discover new weapons and improve her abilities.

Fairune 2 brings our heroine back for another perilous quest, this time to find a lost fairy. This sequel delivers a bigger world for those that are ready for the challenge.

Fairune Origin, being released for the first time, offers an intriguing look at the beginnings of the IP. It provides a short but fun adventure and illustrates how SKIPMORE conceptualized the gameplay of the two games that followed.

Fairune Blast is an unlockable treat, meanwhile, to offer something completely different. It’s a colorful shoot-em-up, perfect for pick-up-and-play action on Nintendo Switch!

Comes with

  • fully assembled Nintendo Switch game with cartridge
  • interior¬†art
  • full-color manual
  • exclusive sticker
  • 3 card trading card pack

Availability
4.000

Pre-order date
March 14th, 2019
10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET

Want the game?
Super Rare Games Store – $32.89 + shipping

Trailer