Ghoulboy for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

  

Ghoulboy for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

ghoulboy limited edition eastasiasoft ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comGhoulboy is a retro-inspired action platformer that combines the action-RPG genre with hack ‘n’ slash gameplay. Slay as many monsters as you can, collect loot, avoid dangerous traps and defeat menacing bosses. Ghoulboy brings back the look and feels of the very best classic retro platformers from the ’90s, introducing refreshed and engaging gameplay mechanics. If you miss platformers from the 16-bit era, this is for you.

Comes with

  • collector’s box
  • game (region free)
  • game manual
  • original soundtrack
  • ghoulboy limited edition eastasiasoft ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comnumbered certificate

Availability / Price
PS4 Limited: 1.000 / $34,99
PS4 Standard: 1.000 / $34,99

Pre-order date
Pre-order window starts January 24th, 10am Eastern / 7am Pacific / 16:00 CET

Want the game?
(Pre-) order it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Limited Edition @Play-Asia.com
Use Coupon LGN for $3 off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click 
HERE for help!

ghoulboy limited edition eastasiasoft contents limitedgamenews.comTrailer