QUBE 2 for Nintendo Switch by Super Rare Games

  

QUBE 2 for Nintendo Switch

qube 2 super rare games nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comQUBE 2 – you are Amelia Cross, a stranded archaeologist who has mysteriously awoken among the sand-swept ruins of an ancient alien landscape. Together with the distant help of another survivor, Commander Emma Sutcliffe, you must traverse and manipulate the structure of this forgotten world to find a way back home.

Languages Supported
English, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese, Italian

Comes with

  • fully assembled Nintendo Switch game with cartridge
  • interior art
  • full-color manual
  • exclusive sticker
  • 3 card trading card pack

Availability
4.000

Pre-order date
February 13th, 2019
10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET

Want the game?
Super Rare Games Store – $32.35 + shipping

Trailer