Sundered for PlayStation 4

  

Sundered for PlayStation 4

sundered eldritch edition ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comSundered is a horrifying fight for survival and sanity, a hand­-drawn epic from the creators of Jotun. Resist or embrace.

Availability / Pricing
3.000 / $29.99

Pre-order date
1st batch: January 4th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
2nd batch: January 4th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer