Windjammers for Nintendo Switch

  

Windjammers for Nintendo Switch

windjammers limitedrungames nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comThe most entertaining sports game ever made returns on Nintendo Switch with brand-new features!
Windjammers is a fast-paced head-to-head arcade game where two players face off on a court, and throw discs at the opponent’s goal zone to score points. The player with the most points wins. Incredibly fun and intensely addictive, Windjammers is the adrenaline rush you’re looking for!

Each Collector’s Edition comes with:

  • sealed game in a standard Nintendo Switch case with interior art
  • full-color manual
  • 18″ x 24″ poster
  • physical CD soundtrack
  • official Wham-O Frisbee® brand Windjammers Frisbee® (in either blue or hot pink)

Availability
Standard Edition: open-preorder
Collector’s Edition: 1.900

windjammers collectors edition limitedrungames nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comPricing
Standard Edition: $29.99 + shipping
Collector’s Edition: $64.99 + shipping

Pre-order window (Standard Edition)
Starts: December 21st, 2018
Ends: January 4thst, 2019

Pre-order date (Collector’s Edition)
1st batch: December 21st, 2018 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
2nd batch: December 21st, 2018 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see the pre-order window)
Limited Run Games

Trailer