Rain World for PlayStation 4

  

Rain World for PlayStation 4

rain world limitedrungames ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comRain World – you are a slugcat. The world around you is full of danger, and you must face it – alone. Inspired by the simplicity of 16-bit classics, this survival platformer requires fast-paced sneaking to catch your own prey and elude ravenous predators.
• Explore a vast world of over 1600 rooms, spanning 12 diverse regions filled with ancient secrets and undiscovered dangers
• Sneak, climb, and pounce your way through a dynamic, ever-changing ecosystem of predators and prey
• Procedural design and individualistic AI— every playthrough is a unique challenge!

There is also a “Slugcat Bundle” which includes a 9.5″ plush Slugcat & the game’s soundtrack on 2xLP glow-in-the-dark vinyl!

rain world slugcat bundle limitedrungames ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comAvailability
Game: 2.500
Slugcat bundle: 100 (it is assumed that the 100 games which are included in this bundle are included in the overall amount of 2.500 games being produced)

Pricing
Game: $29.99 + shipping
“Slugcat Bundle”: $79.99 + shipping

Pre-order date
1st batch: December 21st, 2018 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
2nd batch: December 21st, 2018 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET
NOTE: The “Slugcat Bundle” is sold only during batch 1!

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer