Yooka-Laylee for Nintendo Switch

  

Yooka-Laylee for Nintendo Switch

yooka-laylee limitedrungames.com limitedgamenews.com nintendo switch coverExplore huge, beautiful worlds. Meet and beat an unforgettable cast of characters and horde a vault-load of shiny collectibles as buddy-duo Yooka-Laylee embarks on an epic adventure to thwart corporate creep Capital B!

The Classic Edition comes with

  • physical game (region rree)
  • full-color retro-style manual
  • 18 x 24 inch poster
  • CD soundtrack
  • non-functional retro cartridge (for display only)

Availability
Classic Edition: Limited to 3.000 pcs
Standard Edition: Open-preorder

Pricing
Classic Edition: $74.99 + shipping
Standard Edition: $49.99 + shipping

Pre-order date (Classic Edition)yooka laylee team 17 collectors edition limitedgamenews.com nintendo switch box
1st batch: September 7th, 2018 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
2nd batch: September 7th, 2018 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Pre-order window (Standard Edition)
Starts: September 7th, 2018
Ends: September 30th, 2018

Want the game? (see the pre-order window)
Limited Run Games

Trailer