Dust An elysian Tail for Nintendo Switch

      No Comments on Dust An elysian Tail for Nintendo Switch

Dust An elysian Tail for Nintendo Switch

dust an elysian tail limitedrungames.com limitedgamenews.com nintendo switch coverDust An elysian Tail is an award-winning 2D action-platformer that puts you in the heart of a beautifully animated living world.

Standard Edition & Collector’s Edition will be available.

The Collector’s Editions comes with

  • physical game on cartridge (region free)
  • reversible cover art
  • full-color manual
  • reversible 18×24″ poster
  • CD soundtrack
  • Fidget plush with plastic hanger
  • Sword of Ahrah USB drive

Availability
Standard Edition: Open-preorder
Collector’s Edition: 3.000

Pricing
Standard Edition: $29.99 + shipping
Collector’s Edition: $64.99 + shipping

Pre-order date (Collector’s Edition)
1st batch: August 31st, 2018 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
2nd batch: August 31st, 2018 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Pre-order window (Standard Edition)
Starts: August 31st, 2018
Ends: September 14th, 2018

Want the game? (see the pre-order date/pre-order window)
Limited Run Games

Trailer