Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds Overdrive PS4 & PS Vita

  

Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds (Overdrive) for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

phantom breaker battlegrounds overdrive limitedrungames.com limitedgamenews.com ps4 psvita coverPhantom Breaker: Battle Grounds is back, and it’s powered up! With new skills and equipment, there’s even more fun to be had. Battles are even more visually impressive, and each one will have you on the edge of your seat. Plus, now you can play co-op with up to three other players, online or offline! Why save the world alone when you can do it with your friends?

Update note:
Above text is for the PS4 version of the game.
The PS Vita is missing the “Overdrive” in the title, comes without the DLC and has no local multiplayer support!
Thanks to D.J. from Facebook for the heads up. 🙂

Availability
PS4 CE: 1.900
Vita CE: 1.400
PS4 SE: 3.000
Vita SE: 2.500

Pricing
PS4 CE: $64.99 each + shippingphantom breaker battlegrounds overdrive limitedrungames.com limitedgamenews.com ps4 psvita cover
Vita CE: $59.99 each + shipping
PS4 SE: $29.99 each + shipping
Vita SE: $24.99 each + shipping

Pre-order date
1st batch: August 10th, 2018 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
2nd batch: August 10th, 2018 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer